Welcome to The College, these pages are for internal projects/resources, if you were looking for the college website please visit http://www.thecollege.co.uk.

From here you will find many useful resources such as:
  • mybpc - The College's Intranet where you will find many resources and answers to many of your questions.
  • myLearning - Our Virtual Learning Environment which has useful course resources.
  • And much more...
Note: myLearning and mybpc are only available to current students and staff.

Events

Our Voice, Our College Week (FE & HE)

Our Voice, Our College Week (FE & HE)

More details to follow...

Location
Bournemouth & Poole College
North Road
Poole
BH14 0LS
Mon, 25/01/2021 - 08:00 to Fri, 29/01/2021 - 20:00
National Apprenticeship Week 2021

The date for the National Apprenticeship Week 2021 has now been confirmed! 8th - 14th February 2021.

Location
Bournemouth & Poole College
North Road
Poole
BH14 0LS
Mon, 08/02/2021 - 08:00 to Sun, 14/02/2021 - 20:00
Apprenticeships Unlocked

If you’re looking for an exciting opportunity to combine gaining a nationally recognised qualification, earning a wag

Wed, 10/02/2021 - 17:30 to 20:00
Volunteering Week

Join the Students' Union for a week of volunteering and fundraising activities! 

Location
Bournemouth & Poole College
North Road
Poole
BH14 0LS
Mon, 22/02/2021 - 08:00 to Fri, 26/02/2021 - 20:00
National Careers Week

National Careers Week will aim to support learners in their career planning, both by providing information on progres

Location
Bournemouth & Poole College
North Road
Poole
BH14 0LS
Mon, 01/03/2021 - 08:00 to Fri, 05/03/2021 - 20:00
March Open Event 2021

Get Inspired by our experienced tutors, explore our courses and get the answers you need to study at our College.

Tue, 02/03/2021 - 16:00 to 20:00
Our Voice, Our College Conference

The Our Voice, Our College Conference is a prestigious annual event for all student representatives.

Location
Bournemouth & Poole College
North Road
Poole
BH14 0LS
Mon, 08/03/2021 - 10:45
Community Responsibility Day

During these dates we will be offering students the chance to gain support in finding volunteering activities that th

Location
Bournemouth & Poole College
North Road
Poole
BH14 0LS
Thu, 25/03/2021 - 08:00 to 20:00

Search